Excellent Communicator

“As a first time home buyer, I was apprehensive about the entire process.  I met Eddie and immediately knew I wanted to work with him.  We worked together for months until the right opportunity came along and fortunately I am now the new owner.  Eddie is an absolute pleasure to work with.  He is an Read More

-Jim A., Buyer November 9, 2015

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Poway, CA.

Eddie Darcel was my realtor for my recent purchase and helped me immensely in finding the right house. He was great to work with, set up many visits, was always prepared and never pushed me to close a sale. He understood my needs perfectly, the pros and cons of each community, and helped me analyze Read More

marcoahumada http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3001159 December 28, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pacific Beach, San Diego, CA.

Ruth Allsbrook helped my fiance and I with our first home purchase. Ruth was a great listener and provided objective guidance to help us match our needs to a great home. Ruth acts as a buyer's agent, and I felt that she had our interests at heart through the process.

mptak1906 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2646210 July 29, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in El Cajon, CA.

Ruth my Realator and the whole team, provided me with all the information I need on the house. They we're very helpful during he escrow process as well. I look forward to doing business with them again the future

zuser20150629210904002 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2060087 December 20, 2015

Counseled us against our inclination to over pay…

“I think we know Art pretty well.  He is the ultimate professional who will always have your best interests in mind through the buying or selling process.  Our recent purchase was our 3rd real estate transaction with him.  We first bought a condo in University Heights as a 2nd home and commuted between Valencia and Read More

-Robert V., Buyer November 10, 2015

Ryan was the saving grace…

“Ryan was the saving grace in my peace of mind in the entire process of procuring my property.  Without Ryan I would have flipped. I am sorry that I did not write to say how good of a realtor Ryan Degheri is sooner.  He is very much an asset to your company and I will Read More

-Rick M., Buyer November 10, 2015

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his staff are amazing. They handled the entire project very professionally, timely, and competently. In my 40 years of practicing law and dealing with many realtors over the years, Gregg and his staff are by far the best. They went far beyond the call of duty to advertise, sell, and close the sale Read More

beechtwr http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2965088 December 7, 2016

Bought a Condo home in 2015 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was very responsive to my needs and has exceptional knowledge of the San Diego market. I was shown only the properties that fit my criteria avoiding any waste of my time. Marsha also negotiated on my behalf and always had my best interest in mind. I lived out of state during the purchase and Read More

j562018 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1740618 August 19, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

It is truly a privilege and honor to recommend Mr. Ryan Degheri of the Berkshire Hathaway Home Services of California Properties of the Neuman & Neuman Team, as my San Diego real estate agent. Now that I have gotten to know and work with Ryan, I also consider him my friend as well. Couple of Read More

KamAdib http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3171684 March 9, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2013 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I have known Art for 14 years. He helped us purchase 3 homes and sell 3 homes that were located in Downtown San Diego, Sorrento Valley, and Carmel Valley. Art always obtained the best possible price for our homes even during very difficult market conditions. Art has a great work ethic and is a genuinely Read More

user3457846 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2421313 May 9, 2016

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Laguna Niguel, CA.

My sister and I were charged with selling a family home in San Diego. We live outside the area and Art was recommended to us and we were lucky he was! Having Art as our agent saved us many drives to the area. Whatever was needed to spruce up the house was suggested and taken Read More

travelrachel http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3363735 May 27, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Art really knows downtown. Very responsive, happy to show me properties (sometimes 3x each). He was patient while I waited for the right property and at my price. I never felt pressured by Art. When it came down to the offers and counters Art was a very good negotiator on my behalf. Got more than Read More

esmoker http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3498226 July 24, 2017

Sold me with the video.

“Thank you Sarah….you are awesome and took videos of the condo.  I didn’t realize you did, I thought you just took it of the other condo, then I saw the second and third videos.  Thank you so much! You sold me with the video. :-) I have no clue about this area, so I am Read More

-Derek L., Buyer November 10, 2015

Bought a home in 2016 in Del Mar Heights, Del Mar, CA 92014.

We started working with Marsha when we first arrived in San Diego (2014). While we were renting she sent us listings of the area we were looking at so we could be well-informed and ready to pounce when the perfect-for-us property showed up. When we were ready to purchase , she helped us find our Read More

kareileenalt http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2743684 August 31, 2016

Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Cortez Hill, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was responsive, helpful, and a pleasure to work with when it came to purchasing my first condo. Throughout the process, she was always available to meet at a time that worked for me whenever I needed something and always available to answer any questions I had. Overall, I had a great experience working with Read More

piercefbarone http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3678278 October 9, 2017

Bought a Townhouse home in 2015 in Kearny Mesa, San Diego, CA.

This was our second time using Marsha and the Neuman Team and definitely won't be the last. The Neuman team was able to sell our home within 2 weeks of listing and at 150% of our original purchase price. Marsha worked hard helping us find the perfect place in the entire San Diego county. She Read More

rfaccord http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1349453 May 9, 2015

I will go to her again when buying another home.

"My whole buying home process was simple. Sarah was very helpful and always available to answer any questions. I will go to her again when buying another home."

- Karyn Kate and Anthony J., Buyers (From Zillow) January 4, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2016 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

I recently sold a condo, and used Scott Steingrebe from The Neuman Team. I was going through an emotional/stressful period of my life, and Scott was aware of this. Throughout the entire process Scott was exceptional about keeping me up-to-date on anything I needed to be aware of. Scott handled numerous things for me, including Read More

andreguerrero4 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2554953 June 25, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

We have been involved in 5 different buy or sell real estate transactions in the past 3 years and Gregg Neuman and his team are the most professional, competent and efficient realtor group we have ever worked with. We listed the unit ~6% above what two other realtors had advised us to list it, based Read More

zuser20140816080618044 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3583755 August 29, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Linda Vista, San Diego, CA.

What impressed me most about Eddie Darcel, was how quickly he was able to find the perfect home for me in the area I was hoping for. He notified me as soon as the kind of house I was looking for went on the market. Once I was chosen as the buyer, Eddie was there Read More

zuser20150926211008245 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2604302 July 13, 2016

Bought a home in 2015.

Marsha was a superb agent. She was there for every aspect of my transaction and was extremely knowledgeable. She waseasy to work with, very responsive, thorough, professional and a absolute pleasure to do business with. I would recommend her highly.

linda1517 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1512459 July 2, 2015

Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 in San Marcos, CA.

Where does one begin when their Rep went the 2nd mile at all times. He held us together until the sale was complete. We purchased a condo via Ryan who works for Neuman. His professionalism throughout the entire process was beyond the normal. That made the entire process as pleasant as possible. We highly recommend Read More

yamamotosan http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2502888 June 7, 2016

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Logan Heights, San Diego, CA.

Our experience with Neuman & Neuman Real Estate group started off with a rocky start. We walked in to the office to meet and work with an agent that was unresponsive and truly not helpful, even cancelled our showing 5 minutes prior to our meeting time. As we were about to call another group, we Read More

zil3113 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2414847 May 6, 2016

Price that we received is much higher than we expected

Art, We appreciate all your hard work and patience in doing an excellent job. The price that we received is much higher than we expected. We can't believe how fast listing to sale through Escrow took. We will always recommend Gregg and yourself of Berkshire Hathaway to all of our friends for your outstanding service.

-John and Amie Garapich August 19, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in La Jolla, La Jolla, CA.

Art is a real gentleman and an experienced realtors. He is always responsive to your questions and concerns. We are pleased to have worked with Art on two purchases and will continue to do again.

cpa175 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3584737 August 29, 2017

Job completed in style!

“Your company is “Head and Shoulder” above others in your area of operations in professionally taking care of real estate issues that customers encounter in selling probate real estate.  You guys are the greatest.  Thanks for a job completed in style!”

-George O., Seller November 9, 2015

Beyond what we expected…

“Scott Steingrebe went above and beyond what we expected of a real estate agent.  He was great.”

-Jason & Brittany D. , Buyer November 9, 2015

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Mira Mesa, San Diego, CA.

Art Lewis was the listing agent on a recent sale of our San Diego home. The sale and proceeds of this house were an important component of our retirement plan so I had high hopes and very high expectations for the guidance I would get in preparing this home for sale in the “very active” Read More

AllisonMorgan http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3852756 December 31, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Marina, San Diego, CA.

I have bought and sold several properties in the past and I can't say enough about the service I received from The Neuman Team buyer's agent Marsha Shepard. When I had a question or concern she was there immediately to alleviate any stress. She not only did the research on the Homeowner's Association but she Read More

maya2011 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2563311 June 28, 2016

Sold a home in 2017 in Near N Valley, Albuquerque, NM 87104.

Gregg and his team were outstanding; always very responsive and they had a solution to every issue; extremely market oriented and very knowledgeable; my highest recommendation.

jtbattaglia http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3651225 September 27, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Allied Gardens, San Diego, CA.

We just purchased a home and Eddie Darcel was our real estate agent. He was extremely nice, kind, and professional. The best thing about Eddie was that he is super responsive and on top of things. Every phone call, email and text message were promptly returned....even on weekends or late in the evenings. Eddie was Read More

fernvickie http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2289580 March 23, 2016

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Mission Valley East, San Diego, CA.

I met Art over a telephone inquiry regarding a property he was selling. I told him that I had a condo I would be selling in approximately one year. He patiently kept in touch every 3 months or so to see what my status for selling was at that time. He has a very calm Read More

zuser20170208162608638 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3591530 August 31, 2017

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Sherman Heights, San Diego, CA.

I worked with Ryan Degheri in the Newman and Newman office. Ryan was responsive and professional, however his local knowledge and insights proved to be invaluable. In the San Diego downtown market you cannot press your luck with a rookie outfit. Its ultra competitive and fast moving so you need someone with the expertise and Read More

solarenergyvoter http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=2383636 April 27, 2016

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2011 in North Clairemont, San Diego, CA.

I have done several transactions with Gregg Neuman and I am truly impressed with the level of service both Gregg and Scott Steingrebe provide. They are extremely knowledgeable and deliver time and time again. It is a pleasure doing business with the Neuman team

jmuch79 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1969505 November 5, 2015

Eternally Grateful…

“I just want to express how grateful I am for your help over the past year in helping me sell the property in San Diego.  It was not an easy task, but every step of the way I was kept informed and giving me hope and encouragement.  I want to thank you Gregg, Laura G Read More

-Pamela H., Seller December 11, 2015

Sold a Multi Family home in 2015 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team were extremely knowledgeable about the downtown San Diego real estate market. They made the selling of my investment property fairly painless. I would definitely use their serves again.

kimbakovo http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=1981667 November 11, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in La Playa, San Diego, CA.

Marsha never gave up on us. It looked like we had run out of options with her and would be purchasing at a new build that we had seen before we met her. She just wouldn't conceded defeat! With nothing else to look at in our desired area she took us to a neighborhood that Read More

bagoranson http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3660425 October 2, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in East Village, San Diego, CA.

Scott helped us in the sale of our downtown condo. From preparation to listing, he gave our condo his undivided focus and his very detailed attention. His professionalism facilitated the smooth sale of our condo. It took less than 30 days from listing to close of escrow. Thank you, Scott, for your expertise and devotion.

Grace602 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3295628 April 30, 2017

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Marsha was my agent and she was fabulous. She was kind, professional, and always immediate with a response to any of my questions or needs. As a special needs client, she made sure that I was always taken care of and went above and beyond to make sure my restrictions would not cause me to Read More

jodysigler5 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3338604 May 17, 2017

Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Poway, CA.

Art is knowledgeable, helpful, outgoing, and friendly but he also demonstrates the highest level of understanding of real estate and is an excellent communicator during all parts of the process. He is a true gentleman. Art and his team quickly responded to all our emails and texts and patiently answered any and all questions that Read More

forrester103 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3545196 August 11, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Gaslamp Quarter, San Diego, CA.

Gregg and his team are experts in downtown San Diego real estate. There is a reason they sell more property downtown than anyone else. I have my real estate sales license and I still chose to list with the Neuman Team because they have the best team from marketing to sales to transaction coordination. Even Read More

user40354661 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3299214 May 1, 2017

Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Little Italy, San Diego, CA.

Wow - what a experience. From the first phone call Art and his team were honest and communicated to me everything that I needed to know. I highly value their open and honest communication and professionalism throughout the process. Selling a home can be stressful this was the exact opposite. From day one I felt Read More

LSTONEPICKED http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3280127 April 24, 2017

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced…

Professional, knowledgeable, experienced are only the beginnings to describe Gregg and his team. A pleasure to work with. Gregg and his team got me well over my asking price. They did a great job.

- Jim and Danni E., Sellers (Review from Zillow) January 18, 2016

Far exceeded our expectations…

“Art has far exceeded our expectations.  He is extremely knowledgeable, proactive and professional.  He is always prepared to answer any questions and is prompt to respond to emails.  We couldn’t have closed on the house within 30 days without him.  He helped us negotiate a good contract.  He scheduled, attended, and advised on the home Read More

-Van D., Buyer November 10, 2015

Bought a Condo home in 2017 in Core-Columbia, San Diego, CA.

Ryan Degheri found us the perfect condo in San Diego! He was so organized, professional, knowledgeable, and so easy to work with. We had fun touring homes with him, and trusted his input. He is well-connected in the San Diego area, so the other agents worked well with him. He followed up on everything, and Read More

kav13579 http://www.zillow.com/profile/Gregg-Neuman/Reviews/?review=3697514 October 17, 2017